Make your own free website on

Office Barriers and Management Committee Members of "CDB" 1999

PresidentDesmond Than Naing
Vice-PresidentOrson Taik
SecretaryMaung Maung Myint
TreasurerIda Pay
Assistant TreasurerLu Aye
EC-MemberDr. Myint Soe
EC-MemberTerrell Oung
EC-MemberKyaw Kyaw
EC-MemberHtay Htay Nwe
EC-MemberPhyoe Sett Win
EC-MemberThan Htun
EC-MemberTin Aung Win
EC-MemberSein Win
EC-MemberMaung Maung Khin
EC-MemberZaw Min Naing
EC-MemberNyan Lin Thein

| Home | New Membership | News | Contact | Barrier | Other Link | Invitation |